For a better experience on Papayaplay, update your browser.
eos guide header image

World Map

The world map (M) displays the world of Friggard.

Friggard is divided into two continents: Nicaea and Kharath. Nicaea is made up of the Levens, Heliana, Portus, and Rodby regions. Kharath is composed of the Novisk, Pallast, and Castania regions.

When you first enter the game, you will start at Breya Town in the Aurora Sector in Levens, and Warlocks will start at Cardilla.
World map4


Icons on the map include towns, cities, paths between areas, quest objectives, and other points of interest.
Clicking on an icon or region will zoom you in, giving you a better look at the local layout. Right-click to zoom back out.

* The guide may differ from the actual game play due to updates and content changes.